Meh.

My life is totally uninteresting. I was really excited to start blogging/journaling again, but when I finally sat down, I didn’t know what to write about. Not much has gone on since I’ve moved down here to South Carolina. I work about once a week, each shift about 3-4hrs. Because I left my car up in Ohio, I barely get the chance to leave the house other than to go to my retail job at the mall. My Dad is really over protective and didn’t want me to drive from Ohio to South Carolina all by myself, and instead offered to bring the car down to me when he and my sisters came to visit for vacation. I tried to talk him out of it, insisting that I needed a car in order to get a job, but he refused to hear anything of it.

Sigh … He can be really stubborn sometimes. But I love my Dad. He including my Grandma, are the two most important people in the world to me. But anyway regardless of how boring my life is, I’m gonna keep on writing. This rust has got to come off! My writing skills are seriously deteriorating.

About rannyem

Hello!

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. when you’re out on your own in a few years, life will get much much more interesting i’m sure. i can’t wait for it myself.

    • I’m just going to be really grateful when my Dad comes down next week. Freedom! Yeah. But. Now I’ve got a terrible job at AE that won’t even cover gas, nevermind insurance….

Leave a reply

